Staff & Councillors

Office Staff:

  • Jo Beighton-Emms, Town Clerk
  • Maurice Howard, Responsible Financial Officer
  • Emma Buckley, Finance Administration
  • Mandy Smart, Office Administration

Estates Staff:

  • James Young, Estates Open Spaces Manager
  • Andrew Hearn, Estates Properties Manager
  • Sheryl Todd, Estates Assistant
  • Michael Smither, Estates Assistant   
  • Lesley Wells, William Loveless Hall Caretaker
  • Mick Wells, William Loveless Hall Caretaker      

Wivenhoe Town Councillors are non salaried volunteers supported by a team of administrators and estates staff. All are dedicated to providing and maintaining the best local public services in the town and are available for you to contact, to discuss any matters that affect you as a resident.



All Services

Subscribe to the WTC Newsletter

We respect your privacy and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Report Potholes

Essex County Council is responsible for highways in and around Wivenhoe. 
Report potholes directly here.

Fix My Street

FixMyStreet directs reports of problems with your street, such as failed streetlights, to the correct local authority department.
© Wivenhoe Town Council 2020
Website by  
Big Red Web Design
Site Map • Privacy Policy • Copyright Notice • Website Disclaimer • Terms & Conditions